The SAVA Executive Committee

Since August 15, 2017 the SAVA realigned its goals from being a community building organization to being a representative body, and has been managed by the SAVA Executive Committee, which replaced the Shadow Senate.

The Executive is an appointed body consisting of members of the SAVA who are also influential members of the South African Vampyre Community.

  • Draygon Allesandro Sheppard (Regent of the SAVA)
  • Kay Valur Valkir (Praetor to the Regent)
  • Lena Le Strange (Member)
  • Father Izak Havoc (Member)
  • Lilith Draconia (Member)
%d bloggers like this: